North Shore public recreation organizations opened in September with restrictions governed by Public Health Office orders. If you would like to comment on the progress made since September or provide feedback to your recreation providers and / or their political leaders, here is a list of key people in the District of North Vancouver, City of North Vancouver and District of West Vancouver.

City of North Vancouver Council;;;;;;

District of North Vancouver Council;;;;;;

West Vancouver District Council

Federal Members of Parliament

Terry Beach MP, Seymour North Burnaby

Hon. Jonathan Wilkinson, North Vancouver

Patrick Weiler MP, West Vancouver

Provincial Members of the Legislative Assembly

Hon. Bowin Ma,  City of North Vancouver

Karen Kirkpatrick MLA,, West Vancouver Capilano

Susie Chant MLA, North Vancouver Seymour

NVRCC Administration

Heather Turner Director

Michelle Jones Delbrook Facility and Program Supervisor

Karen Schofield HJ Facility and Program Supervisor

Jennifer Norris RA Facility and Program Supervisor

Jaimie Brown NVRC Aquatics Supervisor

West Vancouver Community Centre

Allison Gelz, Community Recreation Manager