North Shore public recreation organizations opened in September with restrictions governed by Public Health Office orders. If you would like to comment on the progress made since September or provide feedback to your recreation providers and / or their political leaders, here is a list of key people in the District of North Vancouver, City of North Vancouver and District of West Vancouver.

City of North Vancouver Council

mayor@cnv.org; hback@cnv.org; dbell@cnv.org; agirard@cnv.org; thu@cnv.org; jmcilroy@cnv.org; tvalente@cnv.org

District of North Vancouver Council

mayor@dnv.org; backj@dnv.org; bondm@dnv.org; currenm@dnv.org; forbesb@dnv.org; hansonj@dnv.org; muril@dnv.org

West Vancouver District Council

mayorandcouncil@westvancouver.ca

Federal Members of Parliament

Terry Beach MP, terry.beech@parl.gc.ca Seymour North Burnaby

Hon. Jonathan Wilkinson, Jonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.ca North Vancouver

Patrick Weiler MP, Patrick.Weiler@parl.gc.ca West Vancouver

Provincial Members of the Legislative Assembly

Hon. Bowin Ma, Bowinn.Ma.MLA@leg.bc.ca  City of North Vancouver

Karen Kirkpatrick MLA, karin.kirkpatrick.MLA@leg.bc.ca, West Vancouver Capilano

Susie Chant MLA, susie.chant.MLA@leg.bc.ca North Vancouver Seymour

NVRCC Administration

Heather Turner Heather.Turner@nvrc.ca Director

Michelle Jones jonesm@nvrc.ca Delbrook Facility and Program Supervisor

Karen Schofield schofieldk@nvrc.ca HJ Facility and Program Supervisor

Jennifer Norris norrisj@nvrc.ca RA Facility and Program Supervisor

West Vancouver Community Centre

Allison Gelz, agelz@westvancouver.ca Community Recreation Manager